So I’m wondering

what do you folks wear on your days off? Do you reach for the flannel? A favorite T-Shirt? Let me know – this is called research Fall 2011. Do you remember our moto?

On a side note – I came across this yesterday:

I’m a sucker for a man in a kilt. I just love it.

~ by unabashedapparel on March 26, 2010.

4 Responses to “So I’m wondering”

  1. Hi gorgeous! So my favorite clothes on the weekends are t-shirts and jeans, two items I unfortunately don’t get to wear during the workweek. I have about 5 favorite t-shirts that I rotate through and wash constantly. 🙂
    However, this weekend I’m wearing Ranna. That beauty and I have been eyeing each other for days!

  2. My favorite thing to wear is black cotton leggings, cowboy boots or Nike hightops, a semi-short skirt with a nice wide stretchy yoke, a thin cotton v-neck t-shirt tucked in, and some kind of cute jacket on top with great detailing (love military buttons and fancy collars, be it stiff of ruffled). Add some funky jewelry, hot pink lipstick and we’re in business. 🙂

  3. I like to wear layers. It might be these old organic cotton yoga pants I’ve had forever under a batik skirt with a long sleeve tee shirt, then a vest of some sort, and around my neck a long silk scarf like thing. If it is really chilly a sarong tied over the skirt. Leggin’s work under all of that too. I inherited a pair of purple dr Marten boots from my daughter that are really fun. My friends call it my bag lady look.

  4. you know what I wear. ps. I absolutely drool over a kilt. 🙂 he is cute.

Leave a Reply

 
