Spring 2011

Fabric is ordered. Designs need to be finalized. Looking now towards fall. I think this whirlwind constant changing design experience is antithetical to being in the here and now.

It’s so hard to relinquish a project that really fulfilled me – this Spring has done all of that -from photographer, set design and gracious models.

See the 2010 Spring Summer Collection Here.

On another note – I’m not sure there is a better feeling than a cleaning a basement  on a rainy spring day – this is my potting table setup:

I call it: Ode to Jean.

Happy planting everyone – oh and you so can plant poppy seeds and sweet pea seeds right now – actually – they should have been planted a few weeks ago – but go ahead and try a few – it’s been a cold year!

~ by unabashedapparel on March 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Spring 2011”

  1. I tried on Ranna last night or the night before – so pretty! I’m glad that even though it didn’t make the final collection I get to wear it. 🙂 That “ink” color is fantastic! I’m planning to wear it this weekend with the pink sash for spring. smooches.

  2. can you spell V-I-R-G-O? I can, Sarahbeth. 😉 your potting table looks lovely.

Leave a Reply

 
