inspiration

I love love Sibella Court. In my mind – she’s the Hallie of Australia.

Everything about her website makes me twirl with delight. I think and design in stories similar to her “themes.” Check her out – you won’t be dissapointed.

http://thesocietyinc.com.au/

p.s. I’m so excited about the way in which we’re going to debut the Fall/Winter line it’s almost too much to keep mum about…

okay fine – think southern storytellers meets the Bros. Grimm…

~ by unabashedapparel on February 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
