3am

And I am still bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. And thinner. Because I didn’t have time to eat much yesterday. Or care to eat much –  I shouldn’t admit that – I have far too many worried friends that will show up and shove fried crap down my throat. So funny how folks are always worried about me remembering to eat. Like I look like I forget for long…

Thanks to all the folks who keep giving me encouragement. It is so very appreciated.

Small preview:

And a detail you probably wouldn’t ever get to see otherwise:

I love this one. It’s special. One of a kind.

And the studio theme. Always:

~ by unabashedapparel on January 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
