yep

Slight panic mode. 2 photoshoots in 2 months = hysteria. Also – my sewing machine is acting up. I really need a backup. True to form – I have a m.i.a. model, photographer, location, and sanity. The world’s best stylist keeps reminding me that not everyone thinks 3 weeks before the shoot is panic time.

If you find me wandering aimlessly around in the next 2 weeks -kindly give me some coffee and lead me back to the studio…

thanks

p.s. when in panic – drool over boots…

~ by unabashedapparel on December 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “yep”

  1. When’s the shoot? If it’s on a weekend I can offer my modeling services… Unlike Linda Evangelista, I will get out of bed for less than $10000 a day. But only because it’s you 🙂

  2. girl. i saw some boots the other night in a store window that screamed sarahbeth.now… they mighta screamed apple if it weren’t for my exceedingly sturdy ankles.. but they def. screamed SB… the whole store kinda looked like it might be a place you’d like to go. which of course means i have to take my weeee cards and go back when they are open. but i will leave my wallet at home. ps. the boots looked alot like these. only a little taller and darker. yum.

Leave a Reply

 
