Teaser

Linen and wooden buttons – now that’s a poem.

p.s. I woke up needing some Patty Loveless ‘Here I am’ – you know what they say, you can take the girl out of the country but… well – let’s not pretend I’m black silk and city streets. I’ll always be a haybale tossing, family potluck lovin’ – horseshite smells like home -kinda gal. Today I miss my old fields.

Happy Thanksgiving.

~ by unabashedapparel on November 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Teaser”

  1. Love it! Can’t wait to see more!

  2. Did I tell you I saw Patty Loveless in concert a couple of weeks ago? Fantastic!
    I really like the teaser you’ve posted. Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

 
