spring is here?

Well I am sporting a new linen skirt from the spring line with my polarfleece socks and clogs. Wow is it a bad combination… but I can’t help but get excited about spring. I ordered the best buttons in the world to go on my newly drafted and sewn 4th of July dress: I love a button. I think I may need to add them to my collection of addictions. Magazines, coffee, fingernail polish and buttons. Okay – back to work.

~ by unabashedapparel on November 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “spring is here?”

  1. Unsurprisingly, we have similar addictions. I still have a bottle of nail polish you gifted me in high school- it’s pale green and called “Sweet Pea”. Can’t wait to see the new line!

  2. Oooooh. I absolutely love this shirt… white and the texture with the wooden buttons. Heart it.

Leave a Reply

 
