Fog and News

I love a foggy sunday…

foggsun2

foggsun3

today I’m dreaming of this coming year’s clothing. I should be drafting and dying and sewing. And I will… but I wanted to share some news. Unabashed apparel is getting scrubbed off and repainted – by this naturally I mean that the website will be getting some lovin’ by Miss Kyra. It’s all very exciting.

 

I’ve ordered some great new organic fabrics and I’m giving in to my hesitant looks toward stripes. I mean who can say no to a dusty blue stripe? Turns out I can’t.

IMG_2658Oh well, I’m taking the rest of you with me – organically…

~ by unabashedapparel on November 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
