If I was a Tomboy…

I’ve been drooling over the guys section in the Jcrew magazine. I’ll admit it. I mean come on, who wouldn’t want to wear sweaters in these colors:

jcrewsweaters

And then there’s a washed out henley – I’m a fool for a henley…

jcrewshirts

lets not even discuss button up collared shirts…

jcrewcollarsTo be honest, I am seeing these pieces worn over slips and sweater sock thigh highs. But as I type this – you know I’m wearing a charcoal plaid flannel and beat up jeans. It’s cold in the house! Man if I could find organic flannel – Unabashed apparel would come out with some snuggle goodness for fall 2010…

 

~ by unabashedapparel on November 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
