Fall-in’ into place

That title was a pun, shame on me.

I’m flying out to Portland today. Life’s been a bit crazy so it will be great to actually get some down time with my katydid. Before I start my day o’ travel I just can’t help but share a couple of pretties, I hope my modelin’ gals had as good a time as I did – oh and 1 more thing – I awoke in the middle of the night dreaming about the most glorious dress that obviously needs to be in this collection. There was a shirt I wasn’t feeling – and this dress will so nicely take its place – and mmmmhhmmm will it be beautiful. It will have to wait till I get back – but there was a moment @ 3am I seriously thought about draftin’ dyin’ and sewin’

circesmokebackcobblestonequill2IMG_1731IMG_1791IMG_1864

and lest we forget about the star of our show – Arabella Waters, up and coming Unabashed apparel model:

IMG_1938and photographer:

IMG_1946

~ by unabashedapparel on August 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
