Fall/Winter 09 Shoot

Well I can’t even begin to say how blessed and happy I am to have such amazing gals in my life. Not only are they beautiful and totally sexy, but they had such a group chemistry that I can’t even begin to tell you how much fun we had during our photo-shoot today. Thank you all for all you do!!! A couple of behind the scenes action…

IMG_1639IMG_1659IMG_1678

~ by unabashedapparel on August 2, 2009.

One Response to “Fall/Winter 09 Shoot”

  1. Yaaayyy! I want to see more! and I need to buy some of those fabulous pieces from you!

Leave a Reply

 
