Mnt Xpress Best of

Well what can I say but that it’s evidently time for votin’ again in the good ole’ Mountain Xpress Best of WNC. And even though I’m just horrible at plugging myself, y’all voted so nicely for me last year that Unabashed apparel came in 2nd in 2008 in the local fashion designer cat. So remember to vote & tell your friends to vote – and that’s all I’ve got in me for pushing and promotin’ -that’s one honest to god thing I am not unabashed in…

http://www.mountainx.com/bestof/survey

IMG_1603

~ by unabashedapparel on July 28, 2009.

One Response to “Mnt Xpress Best of”

  1. Voted for ya! Vote for me!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
