My favorite dress

In my dream house in my dream world I live in a big ole’ white farm house that has an enchanting balcony off my high ceilinged bedroom. There is a weathered wardrobe and in it there are 6 or so pieces a season -charming sweet and magical they fit all of my clothing needs. This dress would be in it.

Cross-dyed raspberry with brown chambray cotton – a lightweight perfect summertime dress. Looped button closure in the back. It’s so nice to have made something I can’t stop wearing… boots -anthropologie, enameled bracelets – bullfinch & barbury

rasp

rasp2rasp3raspberrydressraspback

~ by unabashedapparel on May 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
