Momma’s Day Special

We’re having the Trunk Show Shindig tomorrow at my house and these little numbers turned out so darn good I think I need one. Lot more time consuming than it looks – those scallops are an embroidered stitch- lots of patience between me and Helga – my sewing machine. Too much to do to be excited yet – and I have one of my favorite people arriving special… whoohoo!
img_1128img_1129See you tomorrow – 12-5 –

~ by unabashedapparel on April 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Momma’s Day Special”

  1. Pretty! Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow.

  2. Ok, I’m on Sarahbeth withdrawal…. need someone to update their blog…. 😉
    I’m packing up this purty scarf to send to Erik’s momma this week. I think she’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

 
