Photo shoot goodness

Lets just say that it was one fantastic rewarding day. A big thank you to my gorgeous models, my fabulous helpers, my professional halliesetteruper, and ofcourse, to Sapphire, Aunt Bea, and one of the Abbas – LMay’s fabulous chickens. 

I’m in need of a serious foot rub (and I never want a foot rub) and some cheap mexican food – and my god some uninterrupted sleep.

Because I like to be a tease (and I’m too tired to do much more than this) here’s a small taste of what’s to come:

img_1084 and what my living room looks like after it’s all said and done:

img_1103

 

oh hell – one more – my favorite:

img_0973

~ by unabashedapparel on April 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
