favorite outfit

Okay – this is my most favorite outfit-thing. It’s blurry because I hate flash photos. Also – I have on no makeup and my face naturally blurs the camera when that happens… Actually – I’m not really a makeup pusher – I think that when you wash your face at night -your dog should still be able to recognize you… sbblurryThought I should share all the moments when I don’t look like I could be a redneck-wife -(for all those confused – read the first in the series of confessions of a wayward apparel designer…) 

 

Okay okay:

sbnotblurry1
velvetribbon1

Moss cords = Worn, Oxford heels = Sofft, Vest and gentlewoman’s undershirt = Unabashed apparel 

oxfordheels

~ by unabashedapparel on March 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “favorite outfit”

  1. I love that vest!!!

  2. Will you dress me every morning?

Leave a Reply

 
