At Last…

After many a irritated look towards the dye studio – I have indeed produced the color I sought:

img_0870img_0871I’m excited to actually sew the pieces up and send them on their way. 

And – thanks to Spring – I am dreaming of lemon cotton batiste dresses with cream slips poking out – and ofcourse – Big Green Wellies:

img_0879Happy Thursday.

~ by unabashedapparel on March 12, 2009.

3 Responses to “At Last…”

  1. I love it!!!!

  2. Forgot to tell you that I have the most fabulous bright green wellies with white polka dots. When you get around to that lemon dress count me in 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
