Inspired LMay goodness

This is my favorite picture out of all the ones I took for my new etsy banner. It didn’t crop well – but I wanted to share its prettiness:

img_0774I told that bee-keepin’ grapevine havin’ moma of chickens, LMay, she was inspiration its very self. Well look out – here is one of her fantastic block stamp cards helping out. The thread spools in front are the colors of the Spring/Summer line. I’m pretty damn pleased.

~ by unabashedapparel on February 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Inspired LMay goodness”

  1. I hear divine sounds in my ears…….

  2. damn it! she killed that brand new leash didn’t she?!! what am i gonna do with her she is a HOOOODLUM! tuba says howdy.

Leave a Reply

 
