Bon Voyage

My virgo is strong today. No sleeping or snuggling –  after way too good of a time with good friends and good margaritas – I woke up on a mission. And -like you do- one of those missions was to pull out the old camera and take a picture of the finished neckline on the cabbage top:img_0592img_0593Yep – I’m in love with it.

Okay – going to make coffee and finish packing – which leads me to wonder how my friend Apple is – for some reason I just can’t pack without thinking about my Apple. Hopefully when I get back my grape hyacinths will be thinkin’ about blooming… bye WNC:

img_0596God, who doesn’t love a Mountain sunrise…

~ by unabashedapparel on February 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “Bon Voyage”

  1. you know what you can do? 🙂 that’s right sister….

  2. ps. i REALLY like that neckline. i might hafta have me one of them.

Leave a Reply

 
