Say what? Wild Onion…

This is another top from the spring line. A couple of gathered tucks at the sleeve top – zig zag stitchin’ in cobalt blue and a creamy organic pima cotton wrap sash – oh my…img_0589img_0590-copyingimg_0591-copyingShown in the color Spring – Amanda convinced me to keep it this bright – I was thinking of muting it down…

as a side note – I love me some epic movies – sewing is so much easier when I have Harry Potter (shown on screen in upper photo), The Lord of the Rings, Firefly or The Anne of Green Gables series on (and no I DO NOT own or watch the 3rd Anne movie … what was Kevin Sullivan thinking…!) Also – life is much easier when you realize it’s just a crooked seam -not some demon trying to rise to power again… thanks Frodo…

~ by unabashedapparel on February 6, 2009.

One Response to “Say what? Wild Onion…”

  1. “(and no I DO NOT own or watch the 3rd Anne movie … what was Kevin Sullivan thinking…!)”

    LOL – I love you!

Leave a Reply

 
