Asheville the frigid…

8 degrees here in Asheville. Took VegaDog running – she hated me. I started to really covet my friend Amanda’s doggie fleece wear. Didn’t think I’d ever be one of those dog moms – but if in fact you own a desert dog and you’re getting the looks I was getting  – you start considering a little fleece tutu with perhaps a sparkle ruff collar…

Amanda where are you… I need to place an order.

~ by unabashedapparel on January 17, 2009.

One Response to “Asheville the frigid…”

  1. whatever. you know tuba loves his jacket and now he wishes it was a full suit. head to tippy toe. i don’t think vega need a tutu. but a nice fleece coat might be just the thing.

Leave a Reply

 
