What did a girl do before coffee…

So I thought I’d give y’all a glimpse of my studio – after all – when I should be sewing – I clean the whole house, take out the trash, water the plants, and then I go up the stairs – putter around the doorway – into other rooms – declutter – I hate clutter – and then finally, after 3 cups of coffee, I walk into this room of dreams and threads and fabric fluff – and I take a deep breath and begin. img_0560img_0561img_0564img_0562img_0568 Can you find my cohort?

~ by unabashedapparel on January 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “What did a girl do before coffee…”

  1. Bottom picture, under the shelf, looking forlorn, with the lead pipe.

  2. Cute workspace! It’s very you.

  3. thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
